Skip to content ↓

Contact Us


Leesons Primary School
Leesons Hill


01689 602786







The School Office Hours

The school office is open Monday to Friday between: 08.30am and 09.30am and 2.30pm and 3.30pm. Please address any queries in the first instance via e-mail to the school office.

For all absences, please email  Messages can also be left on our absence line – please dial the school office and select the absence line option.

Please do not visit classrooms before school. You can book an appointment to see a teacher via the school office.

Senior Leadership Team

Head Teacher:

Mr P Collins

Deputy Head Teacher

Gemma Dobbs


Mrs S Burdett

Pupil Support Lead:

Miss A Nabdoo

Chair of Trustees Board:

Mr J Cliff

Any letters for the attention of the Trustees should be addressed to the Clerk to the Trustees, Leesons Primary School, Leesons Hill, Orpington, BR5 2GA or via email to the school office:

Leesons Primary School - A Spring Partnership Trust School

Registered Office:

The Spring Partnership Trust, Room 1, The Warren, Hayes, Bromley, BR2 7AL - Tel: 0203 837 6837
A Company limited by guarantee Registered in England: Company Number 07656245

CEO of Trust:

Mrs C Sheehan/Ms G Sesli:
Joint Acting Chief Executive Officers

Chair of Trust:

Mr J Cliff

Get Directions

For maps and directions please click here

Location Map